How do I Change the URL of my LookChup Profile?

Important Rule for create custom username for your lookchup profile, keep in mind:
  • You can only have one username for your Page or profile.
  • You can’t use a username someone else is already using.
  • Usernames can only contain alphanumeric characters (A–Z, 0–9). They can’t contain generic terms or extensions (.com, .net).
  • Usernames must be at least 5 characters long.
  • Usernames shouldn’t impersonate someone else.
  • Your username must be follow the LookChup Term.

How do I Change the URL of my LookChup Profile?

  • Go to the LookChup Login Page.
  • Login your LookChup Account.
  • Click Downward Facing Triangle on the top right corner of the LookChup Profile page.
  • Click General setting into the drop down Menu.
  • After this, Click on the profile.
  • Enter the New Username and
  • click on the Save button

Source: How do I Change the URL of my LookChup Profile?

Leave a comment